Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
Border-Gavaskar Trophy (India in Australia) 2011/12 Australia 4-0 (4)
The Frank Worrell Trophy (Australia in West Indies) 2011/12 Australia 2-0 (3)
South Africa in Australia Test Series 2012/13 South Africa 1-0 (3)
Warne-Muralitharan Trophy (Sri Lanka in Australia) 2012/13 Australia 3-0 (3)

Performances in matches that overlap years are credited to the year in which they occurred - this results in some unknown data, especially in regard to bowling figures

Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne, 2nd Test, Dec 26-28, 2012 [Test # 2068]
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, 1st Test, Dec 14-18, 2012 [Test # 2067]
Australia v South Africa at Perth, 3rd Test, Nov 30-Dec 3, 2012 [Test # 2064]