Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
ICC World Cup (in England/Ireland/Netherlands/Scotland) 1999 Australia
ICC KnockOut (in Kenya) 2000/01 New Zealand
ICC Champions Trophy (in Sri Lanka) 2002/03 shared
ICC World Cup (in Kenya/South Africa/Zimbabwe) 2002/03 Australia
England in Bangladesh ODI Series 2003/04 England 3-0 (3)
ICC Champions Trophy (in England) 2004 West Indies
NatWest Series (Australia, Bangladesh, England in England) 2005 shared
ICC Champions Trophy (in India) 2006/07 Australia
ICC World Cup (in West Indies) 2006/07 Australia
England in Bangladesh ODI Series 2009/10 England 3-0 (3)
NatWest Series [Bangladesh in England] 2010 England 2-1 (3)
ICC Cricket World Cup (in Bangladesh/India/Sri Lanka) 2010/11 India
ICC Cricket World Cup (in Australia/New Zealand) 2014/15 Australia
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years | 10 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Bangladesh v England at Adelaide, ICC Cricket World Cup 33rd match, Mar 9, 2015 [ODI # 3630]
Bangladesh v England at Chittagong, ICC Cricket World Cup 28th match, Mar 11, 2011 [ODI # 3127]
England v Bangladesh at Birmingham, 3rd ODI, Jul 12, 2010 [ODI # 3026]
Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365