Records / 2012 v Railways / List A matches / Match results

Match results
Team 1 Team 2 Winner Margin Ground Match Date Scorecard
Railways U. Pradesh U. Pradesh 17 runs Nagpur Feb 20, 2012 LA
Railways Vidarbha Railways 4 runs Nagpur Feb 21, 2012 LA
M. Pradesh Railways Railways 9 wickets Nagpur Feb 23, 2012 LA
Rajasthan Railways Railways 7 wickets Nagpur Feb 26, 2012 LA
Delhi Railways Delhi 7 wickets Delhi Mar 7, 2012 LA

year 2011 « year 2012 » year 2013

Performances in matches that overlap years are credited to the year in which they occurred - this results in some unknown data, especially in regard to bowling figures

Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Delhi v Railways at Delhi, Vijay Hazare Trophy 4th quarter final, Mar 7, 2012 [List A]
Rajasthan v Railways at Nagpur, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Feb 26, 2012 [List A]
Madhya Pradesh v Railways at Nagpur, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Feb 23, 2012 [List A]
Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365