Match results
Team 1 Team 2 Winner Margin Ground Match Date Scorecard
Hyderabad Kerala Hyderabad 2 wickets Bangalore Feb 20, 2012 LA
Karnataka Kerala Karnataka 38 runs Bangalore Feb 21, 2012 LA
Andhra Kerala Kerala 3 wickets Bangalore Feb 23, 2012 LA
Kerala Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu 61 runs Bengaluru Feb 24, 2012 LA
Goa Kerala Goa 98 runs Bangalore Feb 26, 2012 LA

year 2011 « year 2012 » year 2013

Performances in matches that overlap years are credited to the year in which they occurred - this results in some unknown data, especially in regard to bowling figures

Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Goa v Kerala at Bangalore, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Feb 26, 2012 [List A]
Kerala v Tamil Nadu at Bengaluru, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Feb 24, 2012 [List A]
Andhra v Kerala at Bangalore, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Feb 23, 2012 [List A]