Records / Twenty20 matches / Batting records / Fastest hundreds

Player Balls Match Venue Date
CH Gayle 30 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors Bangalore 2013
A Symonds 34 Kent v Middlesex Maidstone 2004
LP van der Westhuizen 35 Namibia v Kenya Windhoek 2011/12
YK Pathan 37 Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians Mumbai 2009/10
SB Styris 37 Sussex v Gloucestershire Hove 2012
DA Miller 38 Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 2013
CJ Simmons 39 Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Perth 2013/14
Ahmed Shehzad 40 Barisal Burners v Duronto Rajshahi Dhaka 2011/12
DJ Willey 40 Northamptonshire v Sussex Hove 2015
LL Bosman 41 Eagles v Lions Potchefstroom 2004/05
H Davids 41 Cape Cobras v Warriors Cape Town 2008/09
BF Smith 42 Worcestershire v Glamorgan Worcester 2005
AC Gilchrist 42 Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians Mumbai 2007/08
BB McCullum 42 Warwickshire v Derbyshire Birmingham 2015
AD Russell 42 Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders Basseterre 2016
Bilal Asif 43 Abbottabad Falcons v Sialkot Stallions Faisalabad 2015
AB de Villiers 43 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions Bangalore 2016
T Kohler-Cadmore 43 Worcestershire v Durham Worcester 2016
GA Hick 44 Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Kidderminster 2007
LJ Wright 44 Sussex v Kent Canterbury 2007
GR Napier 44 Essex v Sussex Chelmsford 2008
KJ O'Brien 44 Gloucestershire v Middlesex Uxbridge 2011
LJ Wright 44 Melbourne Stars v Hurricanes Hobart 2011/12
CH Gayle 44 Barisal Burners v Sylhet Royals Mirpur 2011/12
RG Sharma 45 Mumbai v Gujarat Mumbai 2006/07
ST Jayasuriya 45 Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 2008
CG Williams 45 Namibia v Scotland Windhoek 2011/12
RE Levi 45 South Africa v New Zealand Hamilton 2011/12
KP Pietersen 45 Dolphins v Knights Kimberley 2015/16

Statsguru Trivia

Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls here

Did you know?

AB de Villiers (129*) and Virat Kohli (109) both scored centuries for RCB against GL at Chinnaswamy Stadium this IPL which is only the second time two batsmen scored 100s in the same T20 innings. Playing for Gloucestershire, Kevin O'Brien (119) and Hamish Marshall (102) did the same against Middlesex in 2011.

Random Record

Most consecutive five-wickets-in-an-innings - Test matches

Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365