Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
New Zealand Twenty20 Competition 2005/06 Canterbury
State Twenty20 (in New Zealand) 2006/07 Auckland
State Twenty20 (in New Zealand) 2007/08 Central D
State Twenty20 (in New Zealand) 2008/09 Otago
HRV Cup (in New Zealand) 2009/10 Central D
HRV Cup (in New Zealand) 2010/11 Auckland
Nokia Champions League T20 (in India) 2011/12 Mum Indians
HRV Cup (in New Zealand) 2011/12 Auckland
Champions League Twenty20 (in South Africa) 2012/13 Syd Sixers
HRV Cup (in New Zealand) 2012/13 Otago
HRV Twenty20 (in New Zealand) 2013/14 Northern D
Georgie Pie Super Smash (in New Zealand) 2014/15 Wellington
Georgie Pie Super Smash (in New Zealand) 2015/16 Auckland
Super Smash (in New Zealand) 2016/17 Wellington
Super Smash (in New Zealand) 2017/18 Northern D
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years | 10 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Auckland v Central Districts at Auckland, Super Smash Preliminary final, Jan 17, 2018 [Twenty20]
Auckland v Otago at Auckland, Super Smash 30th match, Jan 14, 2018 [Twenty20]
Auckland v Canterbury at Auckland, Super Smash 26th match, Jan 10, 2018 [Twenty20]