Result summary
Team Span Mat Won Lost Tied NR %
Afghanistan 2015-2015 6 1 5 0 0 16.66
Australia 1975-2015 84 62 20 1 1 75.30
Bangladesh 1999-2015 32 11 20 0 1 35.48
Bermuda 2007-2007 3 0 3 0 0 0.00
Canada 1979-2011 18 2 16 0 0 11.11
East Africa 1975-1975 3 0 3 0 0 0.00
England 1975-2015 72 41 29 1 1 58.45
India 1975-2015 75 46 27 1 1 62.83
Ireland 2007-2015 21 7 13 1 0 35.71
Kenya 1996-2011 29 6 22 0 1 21.42
Namibia 2003-2003 6 0 6 0 0 0.00
Netherlands 1996-2011 20 2 18 0 0 10.00
New Zealand 1975-2015 79 48 30 0 1 61.53
Pakistan 1975-2015 71 40 29 0 2 57.97
Scotland 1999-2015 14 0 14 0 0 0.00
South Africa 1992-2015 55 35 18 2 0 65.45
Sri Lanka 1975-2015 73 35 35 1 2 50.00
United Arab Emirates 1996-2015 11 1 10 0 0 9.09
West Indies 1975-2015 71 41 29 0 1 58.57
Zimbabwe 1983-2015 57 11 42 1 3 21.29
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years | 10 years | 25 years

The result percentage excludes no results and counts ties as half a win

Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Australia v New Zealand at Melbourne, ICC Cricket World Cup final, Mar 29, 2015 [ODI # 3646]
Australia v India at Sydney, ICC Cricket World Cup 2nd semi final, Mar 26, 2015 [ODI # 3645]
New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland, ICC Cricket World Cup 1st semi final, Mar 24, 2015 [ODI # 3644]
Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365