Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
Prudential World Cup (in England) 1975 West Indies
Prudential World Cup (in England) 1979 West Indies
Prudential World Cup (in England) 1983 India
Reliance World Cup (in India/Pakistan) 1987/88 Australia
Benson & Hedges World Cup (in Australia/New Zealand) 1991/92 Pakistan
Wills World Cup (in India/Pakistan/Sri Lanka) 1995/96 Sri Lanka
ICC World Cup (in England/Ireland/Netherlands/Scotland) 1999 Australia
ICC World Cup (in Kenya/South Africa/Zimbabwe) 2002/03 Australia
ICC World Cup (in West Indies) 2006/07 Australia
ICC Cricket World Cup (in Bangladesh/India/Sri Lanka) 2010/11 India
ICC Cricket World Cup (in Australia/New Zealand) 2014/15 Australia
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years | 10 years | 25 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Australia v New Zealand at Melbourne, ICC Cricket World Cup final, Mar 29, 2015 [ODI # 3646]
New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland, ICC Cricket World Cup 1st semi final, Mar 24, 2015 [ODI # 3644]
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington, ICC Cricket World Cup 4th quarter final, Mar 21, 2015 [ODI # 3643]