Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier (Bermuda, Canada, Ireland, Kenya, Netherlands, Scotland in Ireland) 2008 shared
ICC World Twenty20 (in England) 2009 Pakistan
Sri Lanka Associates T20 Series 2009/10 Sri Lanka A
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier (in United Arab Emirates) 2009/10 Afghanistan
ICC World Twenty20 (in West Indies) 2010 England
Ireland in Kenya T20I Series 2011/12 Ireland 3-0 (3)
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier (in United Arab Emirates) 2011/12 Ireland
Bangladesh in Ireland T20I Series 2012 Bangladesh 3-0 (3)
ICC World Twenty20 (in Sri Lanka) 2012/13 West Indies
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier (in United Arab Emirates) 2013/14 Ireland
Ireland in West Indies T20I Series 2013/14 drawn 1-1 (2)
World T20 (in Bangladesh) 2013/14 Sri Lanka
Scotland in Ireland T20I Series 2015 Scotland 2-0 (4)
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier (in Ireland/Scotland) 2015 shared
Papua New Guinea v Ireland T20I Series (in Australia) 2015/16 Ireland 2-1 (3)
Ireland in United Arab Emirates T20I Series 2015/16 drawn 1-1 (2)
World T20 (in India) 2015/16 West Indies
Hong Kong in Ireland T20I Series 2016 Hong Kong 1-0 (2)
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Ireland v Hong Kong at Bready, 1st T20I, Sep 5, 2016 [T20I # 564]
Ireland v Netherlands at Dharamsala, World T20 11th match, Mar 13, 2016 [T20I # 533]
Bangladesh v Ireland at Dharamsala, World T20 8th match, Mar 11, 2016 [T20I # 530]
Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365