Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
Twenty-20 Tournament (in Sri Lanka) 2004 Chilaw
Twenty-20 Tournament (in Sri Lanka) 2005/06 Sinhalese
Twenty-20 Tournament (in Sri Lanka) 2006/07 Ragama
CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament (in Sri Lanka) 2011/12 Burgher
SLC Twenty-20 Tournament (in Sri Lanka) 2017/18 Nondescripts
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years | 10 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Burgher Recreation Club v Kalutara Town Club at Katunayake, SLC Twenty-20 Tournament, Mar 2, 2018 [Twenty20]
Burgher Recreation Club v Police Sports Club at Colombo (NCC), SLC Twenty-20 Tournament, Mar 1, 2018 [Twenty20]
Nondescripts Cricket Club v Burgher Recreation Club at Colombo (Colts), SLC Twenty-20 Tournament, Feb 27, 2018 [Twenty20]