Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
Twenty20 Cup 2003 Surrey
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2004 Leics
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2005 Somerset
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2006 Leics
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2007 Kent
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2008 Middlesex
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2009 Sussex
Friends Provident t20 (in England) 2010 Hampshire
Friends Life t20 (in England) 2011 Leics
Friends Life t20 (in England) 2012 Hampshire
Champions League Twenty20 (in South Africa) 2012/13 Syd Sixers
Friends Life t20 (in England) 2013 Northants
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2014 Warwickshire
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2015 Lancashire
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2016 Northants
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2017 Notts
Vitality Blast (in England) 2018 Worcs
Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy (in United Arab Emirates) 2018/19 Qalandars
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years | 10 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Lahore Qalandars v Yorkshire at Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy, Oct 4, 2018 [Twenty20]
Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire at Leeds, Vitality Blast, Aug 17, 2018 [Twenty20]
Northamptonshire v Yorkshire at Northampton, Vitality Blast, Aug 16, 2018 [Twenty20]