Player Span Mat
MS Dhoni (India) 2007-2014 48
AC Gilchrist (Aus) 2007-2007 2
BB McCullum (NZ) 2008-2013 13
J Smits (Neth) 2008-2009 6
TM Dilshan (SL) 2008-2009 2
BJ Haddin (Aus) 2009-2009 2
D Ramdin (WI) 2009-2010 3
KC Sangakkara (SL) 2009-2012 22
MA Ouma (Kenya) 2010-2010 4
A Bagai (Can) 2010-2013 4
Mushfiqur Rahim (Ban) 2011-2014 22
AB de Villiers (SA) 2012-2012 11
BRM Taylor (Zim) 2012-2014 11
LD Chandimal (SL) 2013-2013 2
JJ Atkinson (HK) 2014-2014 3

Records include the following recent matches:
India v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, World T20 final, Apr 6, 2014 [T20I # 400]
India v South Africa at Dhaka, World T20 2nd semi final, Apr 4, 2014 [T20I # 399]
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Dhaka, World T20 1st semi final, Apr 3, 2014 [T20I # 398]


Statsguru Trivia

Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls here

Did you know?

Kevin Pietersen has scored 158 in an innings three times in Tests. This is the highest Test score to be hit by a batsman thrice in his career. Two of the instances came against Australia. The next-highest such score is by Steve Waugh, who scored 157 three times in his career. In Waugh's case too, two of the instances were against the same opposition - England.

Random Record

Most consecutive five-wickets-in-an-innings - Test matches

Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365