Most matches as a match referee
Referee Span Matches
RS Madugalle (SL) 2006-2016 85
BC Broad (ENG) 2005-2016 68
JJ Crowe (NZ) 2005-2016 67
J Srinath (INDIA) 2006-2016 59
AJ Pycroft (ZIM) 2009-2016 49
DT Jukes (ENG) 2010-2016 47
DC Boon (AUS) 2011-2016 39
RS Mahanama (SL) 2007-2015 35
D Govindjee (SA) 2010-2016 27
AG Hurst (AUS) 2008-2011 26
GF Labrooy (SL) 2012-2015 20
MJ Procter (SA) 2006-2008 15
RB Richardson (WI) 2016-2016 15
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Pakistan v West Indies at Abu Dhabi, 3rd T20I, Sep 27, 2016 [T20I # 570]
Pakistan v West Indies at Dubai (DSC), 2nd T20I, Sep 24, 2016 [T20I # 569]
Pakistan v West Indies at Dubai (DSC), 1st T20I, Sep 23, 2016 [T20I # 568]

Statsguru Trivia

Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls here

Did you know?

Swapnil Gugale (351*) and Rishabh Pant (308) scored triple-centuries in the Ranji Trophy match between Maharashtra and Delhi recently. This was only the second instance of two triple-hundreds in the same first-class match. The first was also in a Ranji match when Woorkeri Raman (313) and A Kripal Singh (302*) scored triple-centuries in the same innings for Tamil Nadu vs Goa in 1988-89.

Random Record

Most consecutive five-wickets-in-an-innings - Test matches

Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365