Balls Player Match Venue Date
12 Yuvraj Singh India v England Durban 19/09/2007
14 C Munro New Zealand v Sri Lanka Auckland 10/01/2016
17 PR Stirling Ireland v Afghanistan Dubai (DSC) 24/03/2012
17 SJ Myburgh Netherlands v Ireland Sylhet 21/03/2014
17 CH Gayle West Indies v South Africa Cape Town 09/01/2015
18 DA Warner Australia v West Indies Sydney 23/02/2010
18 GJ Maxwell Australia v Pakistan Mirpur 23/03/2014
18 GJ Maxwell Australia v Sri Lanka Colombo (RPS) 09/09/2016
19 DA Warner Australia v South Africa Melbourne 11/01/2009
19 G Gambhir India v Sri Lanka Nagpur 09/12/2009
19 MJ Guptill New Zealand v Sri Lanka Auckland 10/01/2016
20 Mohammad Ashraful Bangladesh v West Indies Johannesburg 13/09/2007
20 Yuvraj Singh India v Australia Durban 22/09/2007
20 Yuvraj Singh India v Sri Lanka Mohali 12/12/2009
20 SR Watson Australia v Sri Lanka Pallekele 08/08/2011
20 KA Pollard West Indies v Australia St Lucia 27/03/2012
20 CH Gayle West Indies v South Africa Johannesburg 11/01/2015
20 MN Waller Zimbabwe v Bangladesh Mirpur 13/11/2015
20 Tanwir Afzal Hong Kong v Scotland Mong Kok 31/01/2016
20 J Charles West Indies v India Lauderhill 27/08/2016
21 DPMD Jayawardene Sri Lanka v Kenya Johannesburg 14/09/2007
21 KC Sangakkara Sri Lanka v India Nagpur 09/12/2009
21 CL White Australia v New Zealand Christchurch 28/02/2010
21 Umar Akmal Pakistan v Australia Edgbaston 05/07/2010
21 PR Stirling Ireland v Canada Dubai (DSC) 22/03/2012
21 E Chigumbura Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates Sylhet 21/03/2014
21 SC Williams Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Bulawayo 28/10/2015
21 AB de Villiers South Africa v England Johannesburg 21/02/2016
21 Q de Kock South Africa v England Mumbai 18/03/2016
22 MEK Hussey Australia v Pakistan Gros Islet 14/05/2010
22 Umar Akmal Pakistan v New Zealand Hamilton 17/01/2016
22 RG Sharma India v West Indies Lauderhill 27/08/2016
23 ST Jayasuriya Sri Lanka v New Zealand Wellington 22/12/2006
23 CH Gayle West Indies v Australia The Oval 06/06/2009
23 AJ Redmond New Zealand v Ireland Nottingham 11/06/2009
23 TM Dilshan Sri Lanka v New Zealand Colombo (RPS) 02/09/2009
23 A Obanda Kenya v Canada Dubai 10/02/2010
23 MJ Guptill New Zealand v Pakistan Auckland 26/12/2010
23 WTS Porterfield Ireland v Kenya Dubai (DSC) 14/03/2012
23 TLW Cooper Netherlands v Scotland Dubai (GCA) 22/03/2012
23 Mohammad Hafeez Pakistan v India Ahmedabad 28/12/2012
23 RS Bopara England v Australia Hobart 29/01/2014
23 AB de Villiers South Africa v England Chittagong 29/03/2014
23 F du Plessis South Africa v West Indies Johannesburg 11/01/2015

Statsguru Trivia

Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls here

Did you know?

Number of single-digit scores by the Australia batsmen against South Africa in Hobart was 16 - their joint-most in any Test. The last time before this they had 16 such scores in a Test was in 1912 at the Oval.

Random Record

Most consecutive five-wickets-in-an-innings - Test matches

Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365