World Cup / Records / Result summary

Result summary
Team Span Mat Won Lost Tied NR %
Afghanistan 2015-2015 4 1 3 0 0 25.00
Australia 1975-2015 79 57 20 1 1 73.71
Bangladesh 1999-2015 29* 9 18 0 1 33.33
Bermuda 2007-2007 3 0 3 0 0 0.00
Canada 1979-2011 18 2 16 0 0 11.11
East Africa 1975-1975 3 0 3 0 0 0.00
England 1975-2015 70 40 28 1 1 58.69
India 1975-2015 70 42 26 1 1 61.59
Ireland 2007-2015 18 6 11 1 0 36.11
Kenya 1996-2011 29 6 22 0 1 21.42
Namibia 2003-2003 6 0 6 0 0 0.00
Netherlands 1996-2011 20 2 18 0 0 10.00
New Zealand 1975-2015 74 44 29 0 1 60.27
Pakistan 1975-2015 68 38 28 0 2 57.57
Scotland 1999-2015 12* 0 11 0 0 0.00
South Africa 1992-2015 51 33 16 2 0 66.66
Sri Lanka 1975-2015 70 34 33 1 2 50.73
United Arab Emirates 1996-2015 9 1 8 0 0 11.11
West Indies 1975-2015 68 40 27 0 1 59.70
Zimbabwe 1983-2015 55 11 40 1 3 22.11

The result percentage excludes no results and counts ties as half a win

Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson, ICC Cricket World Cup 27th Match, Mar 5, 2015 [ODI # 3624 - Live]
    » Bangladesh 97/1 (16.0 ov, Mahmudullah 42*, Tamim Iqbal 49*, MW Machan 0/9)
Australia v Afghanistan at Perth, ICC Cricket World Cup 26th match, Mar 4, 2015 [ODI # 3623]
Pakistan v United Arab Emirates at Napier, ICC Cricket World Cup 25th match, Mar 4, 2015 [ODI # 3622]
Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365