Series results
Series/Tournament Season Winner Margin
Twenty20 Cup 2003 Surrey
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2004 Leics
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2005 Somerset
International 20:20 Club Championship (in England) 2005 Wolves
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2006 Leics
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2007 Kent
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2008 Middlesex
Twenty20 Cup (in England) 2009 Sussex
Champions League Twenty20 (in India) 2009/10 NSW
Friends Provident t20 (in England) 2010 Hampshire
Caribbean T20 (in West Indies) 2010/11 Trinidad & T
Friends Life t20 (in England) 2011 Leics
Nokia Champions League T20 (in India) 2011/12 Mum Indians
Friends Life t20 (in England) 2012 Hampshire
Friends Life t20 (in England) 2013 Northants
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2014 Warwickshire
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2015 Lancashire
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2016 Northants
NatWest t20 Blast (in England) 2017 Notts
Vitality Blast (in England) 2018 Worcs
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.
Adjust: most recent | past week | past month | past 6 months | past year | 4 years | 10 years
Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Sussex v Somerset at Birmingham, Vitality Blast 2nd semi final, Sep 15, 2018 [Twenty20]
Somerset v Nottinghamshire at Taunton, Vitality Blast 4th quarter final, Aug 26-27, 2018 [Twenty20]
Kent v Somerset at Canterbury, Vitality Blast, Aug 16, 2018 [Twenty20]