Player Balls Match Venue Date
Yuvraj Singh 12 India v England Durban 19/09/2007
CH Gayle 12 Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers Melbourne 18/01/2016
ME Trescothick 13 Somerset v Hampshire Taunton 09/07/2010
Imran Nazir 14 Sialkot v Lahore Eagles Lahore 26/04/2005
GL Brophy 14 Yorkshire v Derbyshire Derby 10/07/2006
K Noema-Barnett 14 Central Districts v Otago Invercargill 12/12/2010
KA Pollard 14 Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands Antigua 11/01/2012
C Munro 14 New Zealand v Sri Lanka Auckland 10/01/2016
MJ Guptill 15 Auckland v Central Districts New Plymouth 30/01/2008
YK Pathan 15 Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 24/05/2014
LRPL Taylor 16 Central Districts v Otago Dunedin 27/01/2006
AD Hales 16 Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Nottingham 11/06/2010
Ahmed Shehzad 16 Barisal Burners v Duronto Rajshahi Dhaka 28/02/2012
MS Dhoni 16 Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad Ranchi 26/09/2013
SK Raina 16 Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 30/05/2014
L Vincent 17 Auckland v Central Districts New Plymouth 30/01/2008
AC Gilchrist 17 Hyderabad v Delhi Centurion 22/05/2009
Imran Nazir 17 Sialkot Stallions v Lahore Lions Lahore 29/05/2009
L Klusener 17 Mountaineers v Southern Rocks Harare 19/11/2010
PR Stirling 17 Ireland v Afghanistan Dubai (DSC) 24/03/2012
CH Gayle 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors Bangalore 23/04/2013
SJ Myburgh 17 Netherlands v Ireland Sylhet 21/03/2014
CH Gayle 17 West Indies v South Africa Cape Town 09/01/2015
MH Wessels 17 Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge 09/07/2016
A Symonds 18 Kent v Middlesex Maidstone 02/07/2004
BB McCullum 18 Auckland v Canterbury Auckland 05/02/2006
LJ Vivian 18 Auckland v Central Districts New Plymouth 06/02/2009
KA Pollard 18 Trinidad & Tobago v New South Wales Hyderabad 16/10/2009
DA Warner 18 New South Wales v Tasmania Hobart 30/12/2009
DA Warner 18 Australia v West Indies Sydney 23/02/2010
SM Davies 18 Surrey v Hampshire The Oval 22/06/2010
A Lyth 18 Yorkshire v Worcestershire Leeds 22/06/2010
DJ Bravo 18 Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana Port of Spain 30/07/2010
C Kieswetter 18 Somerset v Middlesex Taunton 05/06/2011
GJ Maxwell 18 Australia v Pakistan Mirpur 23/03/2014
TM Dilshan 18 Sri Lankans v Sussex Hove 18/05/2014
MT Coles 18 Hampshire v Essex Chelmsford 22/07/2014
Sohail Tanvir 18 St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents Gros Islet 31/07/2014
TP Ludeman 18 Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars Adelaide 18/12/2014
CA Lynn 18 Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes Brisbane 15/01/2015
OA Shah 19 Middlesex v Hampshire Southampton 22/06/2005
GJ Bailey 19 Tasmania v Western Australia Hobart 07/01/2007
T Henderson 19 Middlesex v Durham Southampton 26/07/2008
DA Warner 19 Australia v South Africa Melbourne 11/01/2009
G Gambhir 19 India v Sri Lanka Nagpur 09/12/2009
LRPL Taylor 19 Central Districts v Auckland New Plymouth 31/01/2010
RV Uthappa 19 Bangalore v Punjab Bangalore 16/03/2010
SM Davies 19 Surrey v Gloucestershire Bristol 18/07/2010
KA Pollard 19 Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands Barbados 24/07/2010
RE van der Merwe 19 Somerset v Middlesex Taunton 05/06/2011
TG Southee 19 Essex v Hampshire Chelmsford 23/06/2011
LP van der Westhuizen 19 Namibia v Kenya Windhoek 07/11/2011
OA Shah 19 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 15/04/2012
DJ Willey 19 Northamptonshire v Surrey Birmingham 17/08/2013
DA Miller 19 Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals Sharjah 20/04/2014
JJ Roy 19 Surrey v Hampshire The Oval 27/06/2014
JW Hastings 19 Durham v Northamptonshire Chester-le-Street 25/07/2014
JJ Roy 19 Surrey v Warwickshire Edgbaston 23/08/2014
Harbhajan Singh 19 Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 12/04/2015
AD Russell 19 Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata 09/05/2015
CA Ingram 19 Warriors v Knights Cape Town 01/11/2015
MJ Guptill 19 New Zealand v Sri Lanka Auckland 10/01/2016
CA Lynn 19 Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Melbourne 14/01/2016

Statsguru Trivia

Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls here

Did you know?

AB de Villiers (129*) and Virat Kohli (109) both scored centuries for RCB against GL at Chinnaswamy Stadium this IPL which is only the second time two batsmen scored 100s in the same T20 innings. Playing for Gloucestershire, Kevin O'Brien (119) and Hamish Marshall (102) did the same against Middlesex in 2011.

Random Record

Most consecutive five-wickets-in-an-innings - Test matches

Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365