Bowler Batsman
*MS Kasprowicz SP Fleming Australia v New Zealand Auckland 2004/05
AB Agarkar HH Gibbs India v South Africa Johannesburg 2006/07
AC Thomas Imran Nazir South Africa v Pakistan Johannesburg 2006/07
SW Tait JM How Australia v New Zealand Perth 2007/08
RK Kleinveldt Junaid Siddique South Africa v Bangladesh Johannesburg 2008/09
PP Ojha Shakib Al Hasan India v Bangladesh Trent Bridge 2009
JL Denly GC Smith England v South Africa Centurion 2009/10
**V Kohli KP Pietersen India v England Manchester 2011
Nadeem Ahmed SP Khakurel Hong Kong v Nepal Chittagong 2013/14
P Khadka Irfan Ahmed Hong Kong v Nepal Chittagong 2013/14
***WT Gavera NJ O'Brien Papua New Guinea v Ireland Belfast 2015
AJ Lalcheta Nizakat Khan Oman v Hong Kong Abu Dhabi 2015/16
Aamer Yamin JJ Roy Pakistan v England Sharjah 2015/16
*LH Ferguson Sabbir Rahman New Zealand v Bangladesh Napier 2016/17
PADLR Sandakan M Mosehle Sri Lanka v South Africa Johannesburg 2016/17

* Kasprowicz and Ferguson took wickets with the first 2 balls
** Kohli's wicket came off his first delivery, which was called a wide.
*** Gavera took wickets with his first and third balls

Statsguru Trivia

Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls here

Did you know?

Number of single-digit scores by the Australia batsmen against South Africa in Hobart was 16 - their joint-most in any Test. The last time before this they had 16 such scores in a Test was in 1912 at the Oval.

Random Record

Most consecutive five-wickets-in-an-innings - Test matches

Sponsored Links

Tournament, match & LIVE fixed odds at bet365