Match results
Team 1 Team 2 Winner Margin Ground Match Date Scorecard
Nondescripts KTC Nondescripts 16 runs Colombo (Burgher) Feb 24, 2018 T20
Ragama KTC Ragama 7 wickets Colombo (Burgher) Feb 25, 2018 T20
Police SC KTC Police SC 42 runs Panadura Feb 27, 2018 T20
Chilaw KTC Chilaw 6 wickets Colombo (Bloomfield) Mar 1, 2018 T20
Burgher KTC Burgher 6 wickets Katunayake Mar 2, 2018 T20

year 2018 » year 2019

Performances in matches that overlap years are credited to the year in which they occurred - this results in some unknown data, especially in regard to bowling figures

Records includes the following current or recent matches:
Burgher Recreation Club v Kalutara Town Club at Katunayake, SLC Twenty-20 Tournament, Mar 2, 2018 [Twenty20]
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Kalutara Town Club at Colombo (Bloomfield), SLC Twenty-20 Tournament, Mar 1, 2018 [Twenty20]
Police Sports Club v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura, SLC Twenty-20 Tournament, Feb 27, 2018 [Twenty20]